Member Login

Team & Events Calendar

Saturday 15 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Munchkins 10:00 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Social Tennis 14:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 16 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Tennis 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Squash Graded Tournament 11:15 - 17:30 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4
Girls Performance 12:30 - 14:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Squash Team Training 19:00 - 22:45 Squash 3, Squash 4
Monday 17 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Squash 18:45 - 21:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Middx Squash Winter Vets v Oakleigh Park 19:45 - 22:45 Squash 3, Squash 4
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Over 60s 09:30 - 10:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Social Tennis 19:00 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5
Herts Winter Squash Radlett 2 v Harpenden 3 19:45 - 22:45 Squash 3, Squash 4
Thursday 20 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Squash Camp 15:00 - 16:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4
Friday 21 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Squash Camp 15:00 - 16:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4
Social Squash 18:45 - 21:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Saturday 22 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Tennis 14:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 23 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Tennis 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Squash Team Training 19:00 - 22:45 Squash 3, Squash 4
Monday 24 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Squash 18:45 - 21:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Over 60s 09:30 - 10:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Social Tennis 19:00 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5
Thursday 27 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Herts Winter Radlett 2 v Radlett 3 19:00 - 22:45 Squash 3, Squash 4
Friday 28 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Squash 18:45 - 21:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Saturday 29 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Tennis 15:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 30 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Tennis 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Squash Team Training 19:00 - 22:45 Squash 3, Squash 4
Monday 31 December 2018
Maintenance 07:30 - 22:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8, Tennis 9
Social Squash 18:45 - 21:15 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd